letter.png

Please review and email your child's speech therapist. 

Speech Language Therapy

Speech and Language therapy is provided by many speech language pathologists in our district.  

If you have any questions regarding your child's speech-language therapy, please contact their speech language pathologist through email. 

Ashley Anderson, MS, CCC-SLP

Holly Heights School

Ashley.Anderson@Millville.org

Mrs. Anderson's Speech and Language Activities
Elementary Remote Learning Activities

(856) 389-6605

 

Megan Fawley, MS, CCC-SLP

Child Family Center

Silver Run Elementary School

Megan.Fawley@Millville.org

Preschool Remote Learning Activities

Elementary Remote Learning Activities
(609) 666-2821

Maureen Ferrucci, MS, CCC-SLP

Silver Run Elementary

Maureen.Ferrucci@Millville.org

Mrs. Ferrucci's Website

Elementary Remote Learning Activities

(856) 200-8160

Melissa Flynn, MA, CCC-SLP

Lakeside Middle School

Memorial and Senior High School

Melissa.Flynn@Millville.org

Lakeside, Memorial, & Senior Remote Learning Activities

Resources at Millville Library
(856) 413-5178

Debra Hayes, MS, CCC-SLP

Mt. Pleasant, Bacon, and Rieck  Ave. Schools

Debra.Hayes@Millville.org

Mrs. Hayes' Website

Elementary Remote Learning Activities
(856) 413-5327

Kelley McAvoy, MA, CCC-SLP

Rieck  Avenue Elementary School

Kelley.McAvoy@Millville.org

Miss. Kelley's Remote Learning Activities 

(Please check link weekly for updated activities)

(856) 362-4810

Lori Noble, MS, CCC-SLP

Child Family Center 

Lori.Noble@Millville.org


Courtney Robbins

Child Family Center 
Courtney.Robbins@Millville.org

Preschool Remote Learning Activities
(856) 362-4844
 

Jamie Sorin

Child Family Center

Rieck Avenue School

Jamie.Sorin@Millville.org

Millville Public Schools

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now