Millville Public Schools

 

Please email your child's therapist if you have any questions or concerns. 

Executive Director of Special Services

Stephen Matusz 856-327-6015

Counseling Social Workers

Beth DeForest

Elementary and Lakeside   

beth.deforest@millville.org  

  (856)327-7585

Jaclyn Eppright

Lakeside and Thunderbolt 

jaclyn.eppright@millville.org

856-293-2420 x. 3368

Audrey Muller

Lakeside and Thunderbolt 

audrey.muller@millville.org

856-293-2420 x. 6018

Chelsea Santiago

Senior High School

chelsea.santiago@millville.org

856-327-6040 x. 1712

 

 

Occupational Therapy

Yansi Alvarado-Cardona, OTR/L

Yansi.Alvarado-Cardona@millville.org 

Child Family Center, Silver Run, District Evaluator

Please refer to the Child Family Center Resources and Supports Facebook page for weekly postings of OT preschool videos and activities

Amy Vandyk, COTA/L

Amy.Vandyk@millville.org

Bacon, Mt. Pleasant, Rieck, Holly, Lakeside, Memorial, Senior, Assists with district evaluations and screens

 

Johanna Gaudio, OTR/L

Johanna.Gaudio@millville.org

Silver Run, Rieck, Assists with district evaluations 

Physical Therapy

Kimberly Reis - Entire District   

Kimberly.Reis@Millville.org

Speech Language Therapy

Ashley Anderson, MS, CCC-SLP

Holly Heights School

Ashley.Anderson@Millville.org
Elementary Remote Learning Activities

(856) 389-6605

Megan Fawley, MS, CCC-SLP

Child Family Center

Silver Run Elementary School

Megan.Fawley@Millville.org

Preschool Remote Learning Activities

Elementary Remote Learning Activities
(609) 666-2821

Maureen Ferrucci, MS, CCC-SLP

Silver Run Elementary

Maureen.Ferrucci@Millville.org

Mrs. Ferrucci's Website

Elementary Remote Learning Activities

(856) 200-8160

Melissa Flynn, MA, CCC-SLP

Lakeside Middle School

Memorial and Senior High School

Melissa.Flynn@Millville.org

Lakeside, Memorial, & Senior Remote Learning Activities
(856) 413-5178

Debra Hayes, MS, CCC-SLP

Mt. Pleasant, Bacon, and Rieck  Ave. Schools

Debra.Hayes@Millville.org

Elementary Remote Learning Activities
(
856) 413-5327

Kelley McAvoy, MA, CCC-SLP

Rieck  Avenue Elementary School

Kelley.McAvoy@Millville.org

Miss. Kelley's Remote Learning Activities 

(Please check link weekly for updated activities)

(856) 362-4810

Lori Noble, MS, CCC-SLP

Child Family Center 

Lori.Noble@Millville.org


Courtney Robbins

Child Family Center 
Courtney.Robbins@Millville.org

Preschool Remote Learning Activities
(856) 362-4844
 

Jamie Sorin

Child Family Center

Rieck Avenue School

Jamie.Sorin@Millville.org

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now